National Archives of Georgia

home

Organizational Division

Competence of the Division:
   


Division Staff:

1 Guliada Gotsiridze
Head 577 340565 ggotsiridze@archives.gov.ge
2 Tsira Bibiluri

Main specialist

(responsible for business correspondence)

2376526
2372802 (Fax)
tsbibiluri@archives.gov.ge
3 Keti Tsitsuashvili

Chief specialist

(responsible for business correspondence)

2376526
2372802 (Fax)
ktsitsuashvili@archives.gov.ge
4 Sophio Eliadze

Chief specialist

(Lawyer)

 577340598 seliadze@archives.gov.ge
5

Nino Tophuria

Specialist (Lawyer) nitophuria@archives.gov.ge
6

Chief specialist

(Assistant of the General Director)

 2372801
7 Khatuna Gigauri

Specialist

(Courier)

 577130343 khgigauri@archives.gov.ge
8 Natalia Suntlishvili

Specialist

(Inquiry office)

 2380482 nsultnishvili@archives.gov.ge
9

Specialist

(Inquiry office)

 2380482

OUR SERVICES

All Services